[OFFICIAL VIDEO] All I Do Is Win – DJ Khaled feat T. Pain, Ludacris, Rick Ross and Snoop Dogg

Posted: March 2, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Bookmark [OFFICIAL VIDEO] All I Do Is Win - DJ Khaled feat T. Pain, Ludacris, Rick Ross and Snoop Dogg

Off DJ Khaleds forthcomiong Victory album.  These are some of my favorite rappers.  Yes Officer Ross included.

The hook I don’t like so much…sounds like a standard Pain hook but I’m sure it’ll grow on me.  Enjoy!!!!!

Check after the jump for a FULL BEHIND THE SCENES!!!!

Leave a Reply

